Asian Wok

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Asian Wok? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

323+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Jason

02/13/2024

Repeat customer, always great food and service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Charlie

01/07/2024

unfilled star rating

Our meal was great and hot

Charlie

12/23/2023

unfilled star rating

Our food was great and tasty as always

Jason

11/08/2023

Always delicious and hot food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tim

09/05/2023

Always great

Tasty food

Margaret

08/09/2023

Excellent Food!!

Joseph

07/25/2023

Delicious.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Charlie

07/22/2023

unfilled star rating

Had a great experience with the food as always it was great

Charlie

05/28/2023

unfilled star rating

Our. Meal was great no complaints except up front the one lady who stays on her phone doesn’t look happy to be there

Charlie

05/21/2023

unfilled star rating

The sweet & sour was tasty but some pieces were overcooked, I don’t get this very often when you do it sure is disappointing

Heidi

05/19/2023

Great service and great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Charlie

05/14/2023

unfilled star rating

Our order was great and hot

Jason

04/22/2023

The only Asian restaurant I'd ever eat at!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joseph

04/02/2023

Delicious well prepared and piping hot. The hot sour soup is a favorite. The Mongolian beef was tender and prepared well.

Heidi

02/17/2023

Always great!

Jason

12/23/2022

Regular user, best food and service regularly

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

12/16/2022

Always the best food and service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heidi

12/15/2022

Always perfect!

Charlie

11/26/2022

unfilled star rating

Our food was great the chicken sticks was tender and not over cooked

Beth

09/21/2022

Always great and always friendly staff

Tim

08/17/2022

Awesome as always

Ashley

08/05/2022

I think it could’ve used a little more sauce but besides that everything was amazing

Tasty food

Jason

07/15/2022

Order regularly always great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Geri

07/15/2022

Excellent

Charlie

07/01/2022

unfilled star rating

Always good and the gentleman who meets us always ask about us how we are doing, he keeps up with us.

Geri

07/01/2022

Excellent

Great value

Jason

07/01/2022

Personal service, always do there best to accommodate me

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Pete

06/29/2022

Great food and excellent staff!

Tasty food

Charlie

06/10/2022

unfilled star rating

We only order from this restaurant, the food is great and the gentleman that’s in the kitchen and takes your order is always nice and caring

Jason

05/27/2022

Always wonderful food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tim

05/05/2022

Everyone is friendly and they have the best Asian cuisine around for miles!

Tim

04/15/2022

This is the only takeaway restaurant that we've found that we like. There are a few small things that could be better, but nothing that would keep us from returning. Everyone is friendly as well.

Tasty food

Charlie

04/14/2022

unfilled star rating

Our meals have always been good, sometimes on the chicken stick 3 pcs. you may get some hard pieces, it is always favorable and the white sauce is wonderful.

Jason

04/01/2022

Best place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Asian Wok - Asheville, NC

328 New Leicester Hwy, Asheville, NC 28806 Call us today: (828) 258-6969